Brighton Etsy welcomes new Team Leader Mooshpie

We are excited to introuce another team leader to the Brighton Etsy team – Cheska of Mooshpie.

il_570xN.485097380_dbce

Mooshpie illustrates hand printed wall hangings, totes, tea towels, prints, cards and hand bound books straight from her shed in Brighton!

il_570xN.482809690_8tjv

Cheska says “I am really looking forward to becoming a Brighton Etsy team leader. The first thing I did when I opened my Etsy shop was to join the team and get involved. It has been great. I hope to help support my team members like they did for me at the beginning.”

il_570xN.484166068_om6y

Check out the Mooshpie shop here! You can also keep up to date with Mooshpie’s latest doings from her shed on her website and twitter.

il_570xN.725398104_auvg

Leave a Reply

