We welcome JureamBox to the Brighton Etsy Team Leaders

We’re excited to announce another new leader to our ever growing team – Judite of JureamBox.

il_570xN.468945023_aorx

We love her hand dyed ombre cushions, bags and bean bags, take a browse of her shop here.

il_570xN.600535049_6yeg

Judite says: “This is a very exciting time for me – not only becasue I’m part of an ever growing group of talented Brighton Etsy sellers, but because I also feel lucky to become one of the leaders of such a fantastic team. I hope I do you guys proud, as I’m looking forward to working with you all and the great opportunities that come.”

il_570xN.772469003_il9a

We’ll be announcing another new team leader next week too – exciting!

il_570xN.468899305_m65j

Leave a Reply

