Seller Spotlight…Beksies Boutique

The seller spotlight is on Beksies Boutique where Rebekah sells luxury accessories for your hands free adventures.

How long have you been selling on Etsy and have you found it beneficial to your brand?

Since 2011, but I didn’t really have a brand identity until 2012. It has made everything possible for me and my brand, it is the part of my business (currently) that keeps all of my other projects afloat.

DSC_1186

What is your best seller?

My best seller is my small flamingo bumbag, it still is in the Autumnal months too!

eyesright

Will you be selling some special festive creations in the pop up shop?

I haven’t any specifically christmas shaped items but I do make illustrated christmas cards and my glitter bags are pretty festive.

natasha2

What are you plans and ambitions for the future (if you have not already achieved them!)?

My main plan for next year is to have my own festival shop that goes on tour through he summer months, it is a very large investment so fingers crossed.

hero

Have a look at the colourful creations here and pop along to the pop up shop to try some on for yourself.

stagimage

 

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/beksiesboutique

Leave a Reply

