BtnEtsy Talk – SEO with Lomokev and Rock Cakes

The second of the #BtnEtsy talks at The Old Market sees myself (Sarah aka Rock Cake) team up with Lomokev to share what we know about SEO.

Kev will be enlightening those attending on what SEO means and the purpose of it, why you need to use it within your online shop. He will also be talking about the importance of external blog links and how to read and use your stats.

I will be sharing what I know about SEO from the point of view of an obsessive Etsy user. Rules, hints and tips that I have learnt along the way that have helped my Etsy shop to gain momentum.

The talk is this Monday (April 7th) and will begin at 7:30pm in the bar, do bring some funds for a drink and also for raffle tickets for the #BtnEtsy Craftivist project that we are running.

Hope to see lots of friendly faces there…

Image

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sue Milner says:

    It was my first Etsy Meet Up and it was brilliant! Thank you. I will certainly be there at the next one. My Etsy Shop has not been succesful so far so all help is very welcome.

Leave a Reply

